As a non-profit organisation Newbury Speakers club is run by volunteers that give their time to help run the club. The current committee members for the 2018-2019 Toastmaster year are:

Diane Wilkinson
Miriam Hernandez
Amandine Thaing
  Shingai Chipfuca Public Relations
Phil Gladwell
David Brinsdon
Rob Hoblin
Sergeant At Arms
David Brinsdon
Immediate Past President

Details of the committees for the last few years are shown below:

Committee Role 2015 – 2016 2016 – 2017 2017 – 2018
President Kate Jones Ray Wilton David Brinsdon
Treasurer Phil Gladwell Phil Gladwell Kat Brown
Secretary Kate Jones Miriam Hernandez Rob Hoblin
VP Education David Brinsdon David Brinsdon Miriam Hernandez
VP Public Relations Ray Wilton Emmanuel Simwinga N/A
VP Membership Carl Smith Carl Smith Carl Smith
Sergeant at Arms David Brinsdon Diane Wilkinson Phil Gladwell

Details of the committees for previous years can be found here.